Management Team

Victor McDowell photo
Victor McDowell Deputy Chief of Police Police Department
Kelly Fuller photo
Kelly Fuller Deputy Director Information Technology
Bo Truett photo
Bo Truett Deputy Director Finance
Ronaye Steele photo
Ronaye Steele Deputy Director Human Resources
Marcus Williamson photo
Marcus Williamson Deputy Director Housing Choice Voucher Program
Rachel Loewy photo
Rachel Loewy Deputy Director Modernization and Development
Jim Priscak photo
Jim Priscak Deputy Director Modernization and Development
Jake Pollock
Jake Pollock Deputy Director Purchasing
Chanel Starks photo
Chanel Starks Deputy Director Inspections
Tekisha Ruffin photo
Tekisha Ruffin Deputy Director Resident Services
Indigo Bishop photo
Indigo Bishop Choice Neighborhoods Administrator Modernization and Development
Leslie Santiago photo
Leslie Santiago Housing Eligibility Supervisor Applications
Schelsey Parker photo
Schelsey Parker AMP Leader Near West
Denise Poe photo
Denise Poe AMP Leader Outhwaite
Darlene Sledge photo
Darlene Sledge AMP Leader Eastside/Carver Park/Bohn Tower
Henry Price photo
Henry Price AMP Leader King Kennedy
Terry Foster photo
Terry Foster AMP Leader Downtown
Lisa Lindsay photo
Lisa Lindsay AMP Leader Cedar Central
Pamela Bradley photo
Pamela Bradley AMP Leader Small Scattered/ Riverview Replacement
Barry Roberts photo
Barry Roberts AMP Leader Hough
Tamara Jones photo
Tamara Jones AMP Leader Tax Credit/PBV/S8NC